Get Season 3 in Kindle or Paperback Right Now!


Charlie’s been running for two seasons. This season, he’s on the hunt.

Season 3 of Hardwick is now available in both Kindle and paperback formats, and you can get your copy right here, right now!

This is the third season of Hardwick – six episodes total, each with its own case for Charlie to solve as he unravels the conspiracy that put him in jail:

  • Episode 13: Bait – The season premiere. Charlie races across town to save his partner from death – while dodging a few bullets along the way.
  • Episode 14: Flight – How does a mass shooter disappear into thin air – in front of an audience of thousands?
  • Episode 15: Illusion – She admits to pulling the trigger, but she insists she’s not the killer. How is that possible?
  • Episode 16: Tick Tock – A standoff with a woman strapped to a bomb turns deadly… and that’s only the beginning of this manhunt.
  • Episode 17: Hunger – A disturbing discovery reveals a secret cult lurking beneath the city.
  • Episode 18: Haunted – The season finale. A string of bodies hidden in plain sight aren’t discovered until it’s too late, but where are they coming from? And why?

Go get it!

Get Your Free Prequel!

Before Charlie Hardwick was a homicide detective...

Before he was knee-deep in a national conspiracy...

Before he went to prison for murder...

He was just Officer Charlie Hardwick.

Watch the conspiracy begin, as the worst experience of Charlie's life violently steals everything from him.

All you have to do is tell me where to send it below:
Written by Tom Meitner, your favorite author. That's why you're here, right?